Reviewer List

Scientific reviewers list :

(alphabetical order)


Prof. Dr Seth A. Agbo –  Lakehead University,  Canada

Prof. Dr Philippa Collins – Herriot Watt University,  Scotland, UK and CSR Aware Scotland

Prof. Dr Tienie Crous – Faculty of Economics , Universiteit Vaan Die Vrystaat, South Africa

Prof. Dr Helena Syna Desivilya – Max Stern Academic College of Emek Yezreel

Prof. Dr Eva Gallardo – University of Barcelona, Spain

Prof. Dr Hamid Kazeroony – Walden University, USA and HETL USA

Doc. Ing. Alžbeta Kiráľová, PhD –  University of Business in Prague, Czech Republic

[*] Prof. zw. dr hab. Edmund Kurtys –  Economics and Management, Poland

Prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Mendel – European University College of Business, Poland

Steven I-Shuo Chen – Institute of Business & Management, National Chiao Tung University concurrently Board member of Australian Journal of Business and Management Research

Prof. Dr hab. Agata Stachowicz-Stanusch – Faculty of Organization And Management Silesian Technical University

Prof. dr hab. Peter Szaffko –  University of Debrecen, Hungary

Prof. PhDr. Miroslava Szarkova, CSc.  – University of Economics, Bratislava

Dr Sharon Teitler Regev –  Max Stern Academic College of Emek, Israel

Prof. Dr Tojo Tchatchenkery – George Mason University, USA

Prof. Dr Shiv Tripathi – Mzumbai University, Tanzania

Reviewers can also be appointed from outside the List.

Download paper review form